Click here to see our reviews
Google Google Google Google

Click here for latest update for On Holiday Group

"Excellent value for money."

Star Star Star

Marola - Portosin

Playa de las Americas

£10.61

Star Star Star

Tinerfe Garden

Playa de las Americas

£10.70

Star Star Star

Parque De Las Americas

Playa de las Americas

£10.79

Star Star Star

Oro Blanco

Playa de las Americas

£11.34
90% 185 reviews 70% 97 reviews 72% 53 reviews 70% 369 reviews

Star Star Star

Paradero Ii

Playa de las Americas

£11.82

Star Star Star

Playazul

Playa de las Americas

£12.15

Star Star Star

Apartments Cattleya

Playa de las Americas

£12.67

Star Star Star

Caribe Apartments

Playa de las Americas

£12.73
40% 20 reviews 80% 2 reviews 40% 23 reviews 70% 146 reviews

Star Star Star Star

Aparthotel Columbus

Playa de las Americas

£27.97

Star Star Star Star

Las Piramides Resort

Playa de las Americas

£28.54

Star Star Star

Playa Olid Suites and Apartments

Playa de las Americas

£29.14

Star Star Star Star

Apt. Granada Park

Playa de las Americas

£30.44
60% 1333 reviews 60% 928 reviews 80% 496 reviews 70% 654 reviews

Star Star Star

Villa de Adeje Beach

Playa de las Americas

£32.09

Star Star

Paradero Apartments

Playa de las Americas

£37.94

Star Star Star

Paraiso Del Sol

Playa de las Americas

£37.94

Star Star Star Star

Sol Tenerife

Playa de las Americas

£39.61
60% 373 reviews 60% 56 reviews 60% 166 reviews 72% 385 reviews

Star Star Star Star Star

Las Madrigueras

Playa de las Americas

£70.53

Star Star Star

Florida Park Club

Playa de las Americas

£16.90

Star Star Star Star Star

Palm Beach Club

Playa de las Americas

£27.28

Star Star Star Star

Hotel Vulcano

Playa de las Americas

£36.20
100% 44 reviews 94% 15 reviews 90% 3 reviews 90% 888 reviews

Star Star Star

Mar-Ola Park Apartments

Playa de las Americas

£18.14

Star Star Star

Marola - Portosin

Playa de las Americas

£10.61

Star Star Star Star

Hotel Catalonia Oro Negro

Playa de las Americas

£21.94

Star Star Star Star

Hotel Bitacora

Playa de las Americas

£36.20
90% 181 reviews 90% 185 reviews 80% 504 reviews 84% 576 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment

Albir Garden Resort

Service:++
Product:+

Service rating : no problems
Product : generally nice place, went all inclusive, food quite good, the bar service not so good


On 03-Mar-2014 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your reply. Glad to hear the holiday was problem free and that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Shame the bar service let it down though.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Avenida Apartments

Service:--
Product:-

Service rating : Booking was made difficult by questions not being asked ,later found out booking dates where entered wrong and paid extra 25pound to change
Product : we paid a cheap price and got a second rate apartment,staff where exelent


On 25-Feb-2014 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to reply. I can see that the booking was made online directly by yourself. When booking via our website we do ask for your departure dates, destination choice and then if you choose to book your personal details as this is the only information we would need. As you entered the departure dates into the system yourself we would presume these to be correct and do not have a system in place on our site to question that further. Our terms and conditions, which you agree to before booking, do advise that charges may apply for amendments so I am sorry if you feel that this was unnecessary. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Benidorm despite this confusion.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Iberotel Lido

Service:+
Product:++

Service rating : Initial booking and provision of paperwork was more than fine and accommodating.
Product : Accommodation, food and service was more than excellent, however the transfer was a disaster. There was no one from mts to meet us and as we were not on their list when we eventually contacted them they begrudgingly took us to accommodation. We paid the lido for the return journey to airport which was fine as all aspects of the lido service. As transfer was given as a concession of booking at this time a refund would be welcome and the advice of not using mts as advice as it might be disconcerting for less experienced traveller to be abandoned at an airport.

Iberitol lido however worked very well and the service was unstintingly good.

Many thanks.

Rob Bayne


On 03-Mar-2014 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I'm sorry to hear you had issues with your transfer. MTS operate all of our transfers in Egpyt, and have a 24hour presence at the airport. They operate a shuttle service, so they do not greet each passenger individually on arrival but as per your voucher we ask that you locate the rep and they will then assist you. I'm sorry if you feel the assistance was not satisfactory. As the transfer was free to yourselves we are unable to offer any form of refund.
I'm glad to hear that you had a great time at the hotel though and you managed to enjoy your stay at the Lido.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Hesperia Lanzarote

Service:++
Product:++

Service rating : Excellent very helpful
Product : Room lovely. Food great something for everyone. Too quiet at night. Not much atmosphere although entertainment is provided.


On 03-Mar-2014 the supplier responded:
We always love to see 'Excellent' on our reviews so thank you very much. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay at the Hesperia Lanzarote too.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Hotel RH Corona Del Mar

Service:+
Product:++

Service rating : I made 2 bookings, one for my Mum and Dad and one for myself and my family. A few weeks before we were due to travel I got some email about the booking being transferred, but only the booking in my name. I emailed Fresh Holidays and got an email back that told me nothing, really. There's some work to be done around standing in customers' shoes when writing communications for them. I still don't understand what the change was about or why it only applied to one booking.
Product : The Corona Del Mar is a lovely hotel. I have been going every year for the last 8 years with my children. It is clean, comfortable, well maintained, have very friendly staff and the food is very good. Piano bar in the evening's, violinist over dinner on valentines day - not your average Benidorm break! The only thing I think they could improve on is around room allocation: it is quite common to ask for a room on a high floor and I have never been refused this in any other hotel I've stayed in, but the Corono Del Mar don't seem to be able to organise themselves to accommodate, no matter how much notice you give them, or how loyal a customer you are. I appreciate it is a busy hotel, like many others I have stayed in, but the last thing you want to do during a week long holiday is change room half way through, which is all they could offer.

Tinerfe Garden

Service:--
Product:+

Service rating : booked a last minute get away, to be told week before we had to move hotels in a different resort, we had to take it because everywhere else was fully booked, i suffer from asthma and the hotel was on a hill, not suitable for my condition,
Product : hotel was not tinerfe gardens we had to be moved, hotel was nice but location did not suite my needs!!


On 11-Feb-2014 the supplier responded:
I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your alternative accommodation. Unfortunately the Tinerfe Garden where you were originally staying contacted us prior to your arrival to advise that they were overbooked due to an error on their booking system. The Tinerfe Garden was a 2 Sun complex, and as a gesture of goodwill we upgraded you to a 4 Sun complex, which you accepted 7 days before travel. We do always advise that should you not wish to accept you can cancel the booking and receive a refund on the accommodation. Unfortunately we did not have any accommodation available in Costa Adeje at such short notice, so we did have to move you to Los Cristianos and I apologise if this was not satisfactory. We were not made aware of any medical conditions at the time of booking or of the change so could not take that into account and can only apologise at this stage for any inconvenience that this caused.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Xibana Park

Service:+
Product:-

Service rating : No problems
Product : Rundown hotel with poor food


On 04-Feb-2014 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the positive comments on our service, glad to hear it all went smoothly. Sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the food at the Xibana Park and the standards of the hotel itself. We do monitor all comments regarding our hotels, and will make sure that your comments are passed on to the hotelier to consider.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

La Paz

Service:++
Product:-

Service rating : no problems
Product : nice price - bad food


On 04-Feb-2014 the supplier responded:
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like the food at the La Paz, but it's great news that you were happy with our service and prices!

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Diwane Hotel and Spa

Service:++Product:-Latest:Service:++
Product:--

Service rating : Fresh is really good website, and we recommend this definitely.
Product : We booked the triple room, but we only got double / twin rooms and a exstra bed for our children, and certainly not triple room despite we booked the triple room, this is not correct..


On 16-Jan-2014 the customer changed their rating and added:
Service rating : Freshholidays really is the best website in the current situation.
Product : Product: We booked the triple room on freshholidays website, but we got only double / twin room and a exstra temporary bed for our children, and this is certainly not triple, even though we booked the triple room and paid for three bedrum, this is absolutely not correct.

See this exchange on Feefo

On 16-Jan-2014 the customer changed their rating and added:
Service rating : Fresh Holydays website is the best, easily accessible and friendly in daily situations.
Product : Product: We booked the triple room on freshholidays website, but we got only double / twin room and a exstra temporary bed for our children, and this is certainly not triple room, even though we booked the triple room and paid for three bedroom, this is absolutely not correct.

See this exchange on Feefo

On 16-Jan-2014 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our feedback request. I am sorry that you feel that you were not given the correct room type. A triple room is described as sleeping 3 people and can comprise of either a double or two twin beds with an extra bed for the third person. A triple room would not have three bedrooms so I am sorry if you feel that this was not explained correctly in our description. I hope that you still had a great holiday despite the room situation.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Tirana Aqua Park Resort

Service:++
Product:++

Service rating : very easy to choose and book my holiday
Product : excellent hotel, staff very friendly and could not do enough for us

Apartments Picasso

Service:++
Product:+

Service rating : Easy to use site and good prices.
Product : Basic, good value apartment

Riu Waikiki Hotel

Service:++
Product:++

Service rating : Excellent customer service as usual
Product : Fantastic hotel with fab food

Blue Sea Dunas Caleta Club

Service:++
Product:+

Service rating : very clean complex, all staff very friendly and helpful. Went over Christmas and new year period weather perfect 80+ deg outdoor pool very cold though.
Product : Apartments a tired need sprucing up but kept clean , and well equipped, downside could only get Wi-Fi if you were near the reception area.

Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Service:++
Product:++

Service rating : Amazing price very easy
Product : This resort is out of this world , amazing staff x

Oasis Lanz Club

Service:+
Product:+

Service rating : Easy to use and good prices
Product : Have stayed here 6times before the grounds and public areas are fabulous but apartments badly need refurbishing. However they are very well equipped, staff are lovely, and one of the few places were you get 2bathrooms in a2 bedroom apt.

Riviera Marina

Service:++
Product:++

Service rating : The service i had was great and they were very helpful.
Product : A lovely hotel, I would recommend it, Our room was spotless with fresh bedding and towel all but one day, as the cleaners had a day off.
You could not fault the food, we were all inclusive & I have a dietary requirement and I always managed to find something to eat.
The only downside was the evening entertainment was not up to much and there was not always enough seats to sit there and watch it.
The area where the hotel is based is still up and coming, it is a very quiet resort, but you can easily and cheaply hop in to a taxi to a lively area.


On 02-Dec-2013 the supplier responded:
We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided. Sounds like you had a great time at the Riviera Marina. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't think the entertainment was that good, I'm sure that this will be something that the management will take on board in future. We hope that you enjoyed your time away despite this.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Sultan Gardens Resort

Service:+
Product:+

Service rating : booked over intrnet
Product : good location, near airport but not bothered by noise


On 02-Dec-2013 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you had an enjoyable holiday.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

RH Royal

Service:++
Product:+

Service rating : I have booked my holidays with Fresh for 6 years and never had a problem. I find the website easy to follow and simple to use
Product : We have stayed at the Royal about 6 times and always found it excellent but on this occasion we where disappointed with the lack of variety of food and the lack of heat on serving


On 02-Dec-2013 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your comments, we love to hear from our repeat customers and are thrilled that you continue to book with us.
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on this occasion. Your comments will be passed on and i hope that you still enjoyed your time in Benidorm despite this.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Laguna Park II

Service:+Product:-Latest:Service:+
Product:-

Service rating : Helpful when telephoned with special requirements for accomodation at resort which was arranged for us when we arrived
Product : all roofs were sprayed with chemicals which I understand needs to be done but dead/ dying coachroaches left lying around for days


On 13-Nov-2013 the customer changed their rating and added:
Service rating : Have used for many years and very happy with the service received. Search engine could be improved to enable look up of specific hotels
Product : have visited before and not improved much

See this exchange on Feefo

On 02-Dec-2013 the supplier responded:
Great to hear that you were happy with our service and that your special requests were met. But obviously not so great to hear about the standards at the apartments, I will pass this on to our Health and Safety team and ask them to discuss it with the hotelier. Thanks

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Hotel Benidorm Centre

Service:++
Product:+

Service rating : Very simple website.no proplems.Good price .Have used company previously and would use again
Product : Exc location.Food and staff very good.needs refurbishment of bedrooms and bathrooms but no complaints for price paid


On 20-Nov-2013 the supplier responded:
It's brilliant to hear you are a repeat customer of Fresh Holidays. We will pass your comments on to the hotel but we hope you enjoyed your time in Benidorm and look forward to receiving bookings from you in the future.

Emma
Online Co-ordinator
On Holiday Group

Top Destinations

Balearics

Ibiza
Majorca
Alcudia
Magalluf
Menorca

Canaries

Fuerteventura
Tenerife
La Palma
Lanzarote
Gran Canaria

Spanish Costas

Costa Blanca
Costa Brava
Costa Calida
Costa de Almeria
Costa del Sol

Egypt

Hurghada
Luxor
Sharm El Sheikh
El Gouna
Makadi Bay

Greece

Corfu
Crete
Kos
Rhodes
Zante
fresh holidays is a trading name of 118 Holiday Travel which is a member of Midcounties Cooperative
home | site map | terms | about | contact